Important Dates for Unit 1:
1st Individual Assignment
Week 4 (Feb 24-28)
Debate Unit 1 (Stalin)
Tues Feb 25
Presentations Unit 1
Wed March 5
Unit 1 Test
Thurs March 6
Important Dates for Unit 2:
2nd Individual Assignment
week 7 (March 31-April 4)
Debate Unit 2 (WW2)
Wed., April 23
Presentations Unit 2
Thurs., April 24
Unit 2 Test
3rd Individual Assignment
(*last of the 1st half)
Friday, April 25
Monday, April 28
ANY OF THE 3 FIRST HALF ASSIGNMENTS NOT HANDED IN BY Monday April 28 WILL
A) NOT RECEIVE FEEDBACK
B) RECEIVE A MAXIMUM OF 50%
C) STILL NEED TO BE COMPLETED TO RECEIVE CREDIT IN THIS COURSE

Important Due Dates for Unit 3 :

Task:
Due Date:
4th Individual Assignment (1st Second Half)
Tuesday, May 20
Unit 3 Debate Day
Wednesday, May 21
Unit 3 Presentation Day
Thursday, May 22
Unit 3 Test Day
Friday, May 23
Important Due Dates for Unit 4:






Unit 4 Debate Day
Thursday, June 12
Unit 4 Presentation Day
Monday, June 16
Unit 4 Test Day
Tuesday, June 17 (*last day of classes)
5th Individual Assignment
(last of Second Half)
Thursday, June 19


*ANY OF THE 3 SECOND HALF ASSIGNMENTS NOT HANDED IN BY Thurs June 19 WILL
A) NOT RECEIVE FEEDBACK
B) RECEIVE A MAXIMUM OF 50%
C) STILL NEED TO BE COMPLETed TO RECEIVE CREDIT IN THIS COURSE



































File Not Found
File Not Found